Lauren Bortolami Robbins - Reviews by Clients 2014 

Lauren Bortolami Robbins reviews are below and written by clients.   You can find other reviews for Lauren Bortolami Robbins on the Best Psychic Directory,  Best American Psychics, Ayrial, and Famous Psychic Mediums.

She's amazing at what she does, very personable and welcoming too. Definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested. Jacqui Freeman, 2014
 

One of the best readings ever - Shane McNamara

 

Review from Famous Psychic Medium Directory, October, 2014  -  I Love Lauren! I first met Lauren when I took my daughter and five of her friends to her shop to celebrate my daughters “Halloween” birthday. What we expected was simply a fun and games kind of night, what we got was simply amazing!! We cried, we laughed, we were in awe that everyone of us were read with such detail and accuracy. None of us had ever laid eyes on her, yet she knew so much, too much! lol. We then attended classes with Lauren, where we learned she is also a great teacher and just an amazing, caring, thoughtful, down to earth person, that I know will be apart of my life forever. My dad was sick when we first met, hospitalized and dying days before Christmas, I”ll never forget, she called me asking if she could to Reiki on him (from her home)…. my dad came home for Christmas, he then passed Dec. 29th but there is no doubt in my mind, Lauren gave me my last Christmas with my dad! <3 Forever grateful Claire 

 

What can I say.... I had two psychic readings with Lauren..AND both times were so accurate. She is outstanding at what she does. A true blessing! She predicted somthing that came to pass that day. Not only did she describe the person to a T she also gave me some interesting things to look at for about him. Everything makes sense when you talk to Lauren. She has a beautiful gift!You have a client for life :) Thank you - Fatima Ali - August, 2014

 

July, 2014 - Voices from Heaven Show - I had the wonderful opportunity of meeting Lauren and communicating with a loved one. It was amazing. Lauren was able to give both my mother in law and mother much needed closure with their departed. It was an unforgettable, wonderfully healing experience for all of us. Rachel Raposo - August, 2014

 

I received a psychic reading from Lauren and she was spot on with everything. She knew exactly what I was going through at this time in my life and even described my daughter perfectly without even meeting her. Lauren has this way of making you feel comfortable right from the start. She has helped me to want to start moving forward with my life. Thank you Lauren for everything. I will definitely be coming back again to see you.  Meghan  Pintosse - August 16, 2014

 

Hi Lauren, I just wanted to thank you and also tell everyone what a great experience I had taking my Usui Master Level Reiki class with you. Reiki has been a wonderful journey for me and when we met I knew that I wanted you to be part of my journey by being my Master teacher.  You were very thorough in your preparation for the class and provided a detailed manual for me. You also made sure that each step along the way that I was comfortable with what I was doing and also had complete knowledge of not only of the symbols but of their meaning and how and when to use them. There was a lot of material covered in that day long class but you made sure that I was confident in what I had learned before I left that day. And of course it was a lot of fun! My journey continues and is ever evolving but a day or two after taking the class I noticed how much stronger my reiki energy was. I know that we now have that connection of student and teacher and am so glad that we do!   Also, I wanted to mention that one of my first meetings with you was when I won a free 20 minute mediumship reading with you which was awesome!  I was hoping to connect with my Dad and you did.  What you told me was very accurate and comforting to me.  It was a great experience and can't wait to do it again. Trish Higgins - 2014

 

Lauren, Thank You so much for your honesty. It was exactly what I needed. Lauren is kind and so caring but honest! She picked up on the person I was talking about completely. She is the real deal. Call her if you want an honest and accurate reading posted on Apr 9, 2014 by Michele Catherel
 

 

I love the groups that Lauren heads and wonderful people people and we are all able to meditate and practice is a sheer pleasure. Each time I go I get more validation and my visions readings are becoming more clear to me. I'm very happy I have started with Lauren's instruction. posted on Apr 2, 2014 by Nora Ayva

 


Lauren had helped me through a very difficult situation. She knew things that blew me away.... She asked no questions... Just brought thru my husbands personality and issues regarding his death so quickly. It gave me a peace knowing my husband is truly with me. Lauren was compassionate and honest. I will be a return client as well as refer her to friends. Thank u so much Lauren!!! posted on Apr 2, 2014 by Sarah Shoem

 


I hosted a group event with Lauren. She did table tipping, angel readings, & psychic readings. The table tipping confirmed my suspicions that there are spirits in my home &, although they told Lauren they don't want to cross over, they are behaving. My friends were blown away by things that Lauren told them in their private sessions. Very personal details that I didn't even know about my friends! I can't wait to have her back and my friends who weren't able to make it are begging me. Real deal! posted on Apr 1, 2014 by Peggy Corrina.

 

My boyfriend passed away a month ago and I came to Lauren with a lot of nerves, questions, and uneasiness.  I think when someone we love passes we all hope that there is something else out there that exists for not only them but also to put our mind at ease, but we don't know for sure and that is the heart wrenching part of grief.  It took all of about two minutes with Lauren to realize that there is indeed a Heaven and that my boyfriend is safe and in Heaven but also with me.  She validated it was him by so many private things only I would know.  Since his passing I have been lost, confused, heartbroken, etc. but after the one hour medium session I walked away feeling like I was just with him.  She gave me ways to know he is with me and how to feel and sense him and it brought immediate comfort.  I will definitely return to her in a few months to communicate with him again but this time I will have a list of questions I want to ask him.  I am so at peace today for the first time since he passed. Kristen Ford, submitted December 18, 2015 via email.

 

I came into this not knowing exactly what to expect and went away inspired and grateful. When I realized that the people in my life who had passed on were actually still there supporting me it became a very emotional experience but in a good way. And I am so glad it was Lauren that I choose to do this, it felt like I was talking to a good friend or a trusted teacher. I think that was important because once the people from the "other side" proved to me through facts only I would know, I had that shocking moment of realization that this is actually real. That's when it began to hit home so to speak and became personal, so I was glad that it was Lauren delivering the messages. She is caring, compassionate, funny and just a normal person who was clearly given a powerful gift.  I'm glad she has chosen to share that gift with others but I think that's just the kind of person she is. I think she genuinely cares about people and has a desire and passion to help. Thank you Lauren.  George G., Video Producer, submitted December 15, 2015, 8:43 am, via email.

 

On October 18th I took a psychic/medium class with Lauren and the class was truly just the beginning of something magical and I'm so thankful to have been apart of it. The following day I started a cross country trip and had moments with Kay (Lauren's niece who died and I knew personally). The first day I was driving I received sad news concerning a family member and was questioning why I had begun the trip. I decided to pull over and rest and in that moment I parked next to a car with 111 on the license plate and my hotel room came out to $111.86. A few days later I was visiting in Kansas. I had a friend pass away in Afghanistan and upon arriving to Fort Scott (a National military historical site) I found his initials MRH etched into a blackboard in one of the buildings with my birth year ‘88 underneath it. As if that wasn’t enough, I walked around town and found his birthday on a circus poster behind an old Ford Galaxy with my nickname on it, BB. During the psychic class one of the students brought him forward by drawing a clown face. I've been doing a tarot reading for myself in the morning for guidance because it’s so much. I astral traveled the night of the class. The list goes on! With the help of Lauren I am healing on so many levels and I'm doing this without any medication for my depression that I was told I would have to be on for the rest of my life. Thank you so much for your advice. I really appreciate you.Leanne Barrows, November 9th 2015, 10:34:01 PM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book.

 

 

I am always a bit skeptical about readings, but I was very pleasantly surprised by Lauren's spot on insights without knowing me. I also enjoyed the time, as she is a delightful, caring person! I am so glad I met her! kathi, June 4th 2015
02:38:43 PM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book.

 

Amazing job! She came to our salon workplace in Mansfield last night (Friday, February 20, 2015) and read 10 of us girls! Each reading was on point and correct with details she could never know. She tells it like it is, and offers many different types of readings to chose from. I chose a 'Medium" reading even though my angels made their way in like I was hoping! Give her a try, you won't be disappointed. Kayla S, February 24th 2015, 11:48:49 AM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book

 

Everyone needs to be read by Lauren...very eye opening to so many things..Love her!!  Shannon F, February 22nd 2015 06:02:30 AM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book

 

I had a phone reading with Lauren, and I was amazed she was able to bring me some peace with my mother. She was accurate with so many things I was speechless. Lauren is a kind compassionate person who has a gift... The experience was so wonderful and the peace I have a unbelievable..... Thank you.  kim stodder, February 18th 2015, 09:34:23 AM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book.

 

My experience with Lauren is something i will cherish for a long time! She is truly amazing and her truth and honesty was what made her unforgettable! I left my medium session feeling so relaxed to know the truth about my loved ones! If your looking for the best, go see Lauren!!  Katrina Smaltz February 8th 2015, 11:13:12 AM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book

 

My first reading with Lauren was incredible! She confirmed details that happened 14 years ago, and only details I would know about. She lifted a burden of guilt I had been carrying for many years. She gave me re-enforcement that my loved one wanted me to live my life and move on. Since my reading with Lauren, I have followed her advice, and now feel a sense of peace! Lauren is an honest Medium,her connections and messages are truly comforting and she is a great inspiration to me! I definitely want to see her again and again! Caroline DeAlmeida, January 19th 2015, 06:26:37 AM, submitted via Bravenet Guest Book

 

Lauren, Everything about Lauren's reading services was top notch, professional, and reassuring. I opted for the phone reading, since I'm 3000 miles away from her office. From booking the appointment until the end, I felt at ease in knowing that I found the right psychic. For lack of better words on my part, Lauren receives and exercises her gifts through the white light of God - and that was important to me. Her insights were amazing. Plus, I really felt like she cared about what I've been going through. I won't hesitate to make another appointment with Lauren. In fact, I'll be setting up a reading for a family member.  S. Braun,January 18th 2015, 10:20:07 PM submitted via Bravenet Guest Book.

 

Lauren gave me my very first reading after the passing of my dear brother. She brought thru not only my brother but my dad, mom. The connections with my loved ones were not only so spot on, but confirmed much of what I had heard thru family members about my dad, as I never knew him. She is professional, kind and most of all compassionate. She cried right along with me. Because of her amazing reading, it opened the door for me to being able to hear my loved ones in spirit and know that they are truly safe and still so connected to me. I highly recommend and encourage any one looking for a reading from an an accurate and very kind medium. You will not be disappointed. Lauren, this recommendation is so overdue. Thank you for being the angel you are and opening doors for me. Ellie Yanolis
 

I had a phone reading in August & Lauren told me I would get the job I wanted by September 15-20th and I got the call September 20th. I am praying what she told me about an upcoming situation comes true too. I would recommend Lauren to anyone needing guidance. Stacy Snow - October 2015

 

Amazing job! She came to our salon workplace in Mansfield last night and read 10 of us girls! Each reading was on point and correct with details she could never know. She tells it like it is, and offers many different types of readings to chose from. I chose a 'Medium" reading even though my angels made their way in like I was hoping! Give her a try, you won't be disappointed. Kayla Slavin - May 2015

 

Lauren Bortolami Robbins reviews are below and written by clients.   You can find other reviews for Lauren Bortolami Robbins on the Best Psychic Directory,  Best American Psychics, Ayrial, and Famous Psychic Mediums.

She's amazing at what she does, very personable and welcoming too. Definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested. Jacqui Freeman, 2014
 

One of the best readings ever - Shane McNamara

 

Review from Famous Psychic Medium Directory, October, 2014  -  I Love Lauren! I first met Lauren when I took my daughter and five of her friends to her shop to celebrate my daughters “Halloween” birthday. What we expected was simply a fun and games kind of night, what we got was simply amazing!! We cried, we laughed, we were in awe that everyone of us were read with such detail and accuracy. None of us had ever laid eyes on her, yet she knew so much, too much! lol. We then attended classes with Lauren, where we learned she is also a great teacher and just an amazing, caring, thoughtful, down to earth person, that I know will be apart of my life forever. My dad was sick when we first met, hospitalized and dying days before Christmas, I”ll never forget, she called me asking if she could to Reiki on him (from her home)…. my dad came home for Christmas, he then passed Dec. 29th but there is no doubt in my mind, Lauren gave me my last Christmas with my dad! <3 Forever grateful Claire 

What can I say.... I had two psychic readings with Lauren..AND both times were so accurate. She is outstanding at what she does. A true blessing! She predicted somthing that came to pass that day. Not only did she describe the person to a T she also gave me some interesting things to look at for about him. Everything makes sense when you talk to Lauren. She has a beautiful gift!You have a client for life :) Thank you - Fatima Ali - August, 2014

 

July, 2014 - Voices from Heaven Show - I had the wonderful opportunity of meeting Lauren and communicating with a loved one. It was amazing. Lauren was able to give both my mother in law and mother much needed closure with their departed. It was an unforgettable, wonderfully healing experience for all of us. Rachel Raposo - August, 2014

 

I received a psychic reading from Lauren and she was spot on with everything. She knew exactly what I was going through at this time in my life and even described my daughter perfectly without even meeting her. Lauren has this way of making you feel comfortable right from the start. She has helped me to want to start moving forward with my life. Thank you Lauren for everything. I will definitely be coming back again to see you.  Meghan  Pintosse - August 16, 2014

 

Hi Lauren, I just wanted to thank you and also tell everyone what a great experience I had taking my Usui Master Level Reiki class with you. Reiki has been a wonderful journey for me and when we met I knew that I wanted you to be part of my journey by being my Master teacher.  You were very thorough in your preparation for the class and provided a detailed manual for me. You also made sure that each step along the way that I was comfortable with what I was doing and also had complete knowledge of not only of the symbols but of their meaning and how and when to use them. There was a lot of material covered in that day long class but you made sure that I was confident in what I had learned before I left that day. And of course it was a lot of fun! My journey continues and is ever evolving but a day or two after taking the class I noticed how much stronger my reiki energy was. I know that we now have that connection of student and teacher and am so glad that we do!   Also, I wanted to mention that one of my first meetings with you was when I won a free 20 minute mediumship reading with you which was awesome!  I was hoping to connect with my Dad and you did.  What you told me was very accurate and comforting to me.  It was a great experience and can't wait to do it again. Trish Higgins - 2014

 

Lauren, Thank You so much for your honesty. It was exactly what I needed. Lauren is kind and so caring but honest! She picked up on the person I was talking about completely. She is the real deal. Call her if you want an honest and accurate reading posted on Apr 9, 2014 by Michele Catherel
 

 

I love the groups that Lauren heads and wonderful people people and we are all able to meditate and practice is a sheer pleasure. Each time I go I get more validation and my visions readings are becoming more clear to me. I'm very happy I have started with Lauren's instruction. posted on Apr 2, 2014 by Nora Ayva

 


Lauren had helped me through a very difficult situation. She knew things that blew me away.... She asked no questions... Just brought thru my husbands personality and issues regarding his death so quickly. It gave me a peace knowing my husband is truly with me. Lauren was compassionate and honest. I will be a return client as well as refer her to friends. Thank u so much Lauren!!! posted on Apr 2, 2014 by Sarah Shoem

 


I hosted a group event with Lauren. She did table tipping, angel readings, & psychic readings. The table tipping confirmed my suspicions that there are spirits in my home &, although they told Lauren they don't want to cross over, they are behaving. My friends were blown away by things that Lauren told them in their private sessions. Very personal details that I didn't even know about my friends! I can't wait to have her back and my friends who weren't able to make it are begging me. Real deal! posted on Apr 1, 2014 by Peggy Corrina

 

Dear Lauren,

 

I have been a client of yours for over four years now, forReiki and Spiritual Work I want everyone to know that the benefits of Reiki performed by you are incredible. In the past when I would go for massages they would last about 3 days,  compared to the benefits of Reiki lasting at least 2 weeks, with respect to feeling relaxation, less stress and more calm in my life after receiving your treatments. Thelavender oil treatment I received during the last session totally took all my lower back pain away, and I find this to be another beneficial service that you provide. For all of you skeptics out there, if you go in with a positive and open mind and give Reiki a try at least 2 or 3 times you won't be dissapointed.  I give the Reiki Shoppe a 5 star rating for great service, and excellence in professionalism. Lauren keep up the great work you are a blessing in taking the stress out of the many lives that you touch.  Best of luck in  your business.Best Regards,PK, Middleboro, MA

 

Hi Lauren,

 

As most people who have endured going through a divorce well know, and as I am currently experiencing the pain and devastation associated with this  tragedy that hits far too many good people in this world.  I am writing this so everyone will know, your healing work is for real and it does work.   I am in the process of becoming divorced and said to myself maybe,  just maybe Reiki might help, and what do I have to lose. I was really shocked that when I arrived  that without saying a word about how I was feeling,  immediately you saw the pain, and devastation I was feeling, and that my heart was broken. I also came to you with alot of neck and back pain, and was having difficulty sleeping at night. Through your hands and with the Reiki my neck and back pain are gone, I sleep so much better, and I feel so much stronger emotionally.  I feel 100% better after having just one session with you.  Reiki works without question.  Lauren, you certainly have a wonderful gift of healing people and helping them,  in feeling better, I know you will no doubt continue to share your gift with everyone who seeks you. From the bottom of my heart,  I thank-you for being a major factor,  in healing me,  helping  me feel so much better, and truly assisting in mending my broken heart. All the best of success to you. AP, Bridgewater, MA

       

"You teach all that in your Reiki Class?", "The Reiki Class with you was absolutely amazing."- CC - Bridgewater, MA

"I give The Reiki Shoppe a 5 Star Rating." - Ken, Middleboro, MA
 

"You are the only one I can trust to figure out what's wrong with me" - AP, Therapist (Private location)

"I just wanted to say how much you have changed my life, I feel I met you for a reason."- AA - Brockton, MA

"I admire what you do to help those suffering" - AP - Chief, Fire Department"

"What you do for us is a much needed thing, thank you for helping us - June, 2011" - CS, Firefighter Comment"